Login
PACIFIC NORTHWEST LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 6 - Jan 9 Thu 11:45 AM PST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Standard Kapalua, Hawaii $8,200,000 $1,476,000 Cameron Smith Results
2 1 Jan 13 - Jan 16 Thu 9:15 AM PST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
3 1 Jan 20 - Jan 23 Thu 8:45 AM PST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
4 1 (Wed) Jan 26 - Jan 29 Wed 9:00 AM PST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
5 2 Feb 3 - Feb 6 Thu 8:30 AM PST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Standard Pebble Beach, CA $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
6 2 Feb 10 - Feb 13 Thu 6:30 AM PST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $8,200,000 $1,476,000 Results
7 2 Feb 17 - Feb 20 Thu 7:00 AM PST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
8 2 Feb 24 - Feb 27 Thu 4:00 AM PST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
9 3 Mar 3 - Mar 6 Thu 4:00 AM PST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
10 3 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 4:00 AM PST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
11 3 Mar 17 - Mar 20 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
12 3 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 6:00 AM PDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $12,000,000 $1,745,000 Results
13 4 Mar 31 - Apr 3 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $8,600,000 $1,548,000 Results
14 4 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 5:00 AM PDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Results
15 4 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 4:00 AM PDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
16 4 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,300,000 $1,069,300 Results
17 5 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Mexico Championship Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
18 5 May 5 - May 8 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
19 5 May 12 - May 15 Thu 5:00 AM PDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Results
20 5 May 19 - May 22 Thu 4:00 AM PDT PGA Championship Major Tulsa, OK $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
21 6 May 26 - May 29 Thu 5:30 AM PDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
22 6 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 4:30 AM PDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Results
23 6 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 4:00 AM PDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
24 6 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 6:45 AM PDT U.S. Open Major Brookline, MA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
25 7 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Results
26 7 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 5:00 AM PDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Results
27 7 (Wed) Jul 7 - Jul 10 Wed 11:00 PM PDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
28 7 (Wed) Jul 14 - Jul 17 Wed 11:00 PM PDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Results
29 7 Jul 21 - Jul 24 Thu 5:00 AM PDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
30 8 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
31 8 Aug 4 - Aug 7 Thu 4:00 AM PDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
32 8 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 7:15 AM PDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Playoff Memphis, TN $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
33 8 Aug 18 - Aug 21 Thu 7:00 AM PDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
34 8 Aug 25 - Aug 27 Thu 8:45 AM PDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results